Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 2: The Evolution of Playstation – Next Generation

English: New logo of the PlayStation 3 after t...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Sony has released another video commemorating the marvel that still is PS3.  Watching these videos puts a big smile on my face and I can’t help but be seriously impressed by all that Sony has accomplished.

I have only had my PS3 for two years but it has given me so much and my life would be completely empty without it.  It is the one and only piece of equipment that i truly have feelings for and it’s always there for me in my time of need.  Late at night i can hear her crying for me to put her on, insert a game and transport me to fantastic worlds and new characters.  That’s what I love about my PS3.  She never says no, and is always willing to please me.  The best part of her is that she wants to do these things for me and i could never repay that kind of love.

We are just two days away from the grand unveiling. 🙂

Are you excited yet?

Stay up to date with the full series

Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 1:  The Evolution of Playstation

Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 3:  The Evolution of Playstation – Portable Gaming

Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 4:  The Evolution of Playstation – Games

Playstation 4 Revealed

6 comments on “Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 2: The Evolution of Playstation – Next Generation

  1. Pingback: Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 1: The Evolution of Playstation | Gamers Therapy

  2. Pingback: Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 3: The Evolution of Playstation – Portable Gaming | Gamers Therapy

  3. Pingback: Playstation 4 Reveal Countdown Part 4: Evolution of Playstation – Games | Gamers Therapy

  4. Pingback: Playstation 4 Revealed | Gamers Therapy

  5. Howdy I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say many thanks for a tremendous
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

Share Your Thoughts

