Injustice: Gods Among Us – Ultimate Edition (PS3)

I’m back baby! Read my thoughts on Injustice Gods Among Us over at John Heatz

John Heatz

Injustice-UE

I’m not really a big fan of fighting games, and there are only three fighting games that I have played in my whole life that has been able to capture my attention for longer than an hour.  Injustice:  Gods Among Us is one of these games but fails to truly immerse me in this awesome spectacle of super hero battles but I was pleasantly surprised by the experience I had.

The one thing that fighting games have never been able to do, is tell an interesting story.  Injustice does just that.  What would happen if Superman lost the will to protect and decided to enslave instead?  This is exactly what happens.  A story spanning two alternate universes see the mightiest of DC heroes coming together to stop this new evil Superman.  Don’t let that “evil Superman” part throw you off.  This isn’t the same thing as “Supes

View original post 573 more words

2 comments on “Injustice: Gods Among Us – Ultimate Edition (PS3)

Share Your Thoughts

