Versatile Blogger Award!

image-1-versatility-rewarded

This article is way over due, but due to time constraints I just have not being able to get to it and for that I am truly, deeply, sorry.

Twelve days ago, I was graciously nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award from Drakulus.  Coming from a blog as well known as his I find this particular nomination very welcoming.  Thank you so much Drakulus, I really appreciate it.  I frequently check Draukulus’s blog and ironically enough he and I still don’t agree on many things which makes our relationship incredibly refreshing. 🙂

Anywho, this particular award has it’s own sets of rules which are as follows:

  • You must thank the person who gave it to you, and include a link to their blog. (DONE)
  • You must then select fifteen blogs that you’ve recently discovered or regularly follow, and nominate them for the award. (DONE)
  • Finally, you must tell the person who nominated you seven things about yourself. (DONE)

OK, so my fifteen blogs that I would honestly recommend because I am always reading them:

The guys listed above are awesome and I highly suggest you give each and every one a thorough checking out.

Right, seven things about myself….

  1. I’m Short
  2. I curse a lot at work
  3. I still enjoy watching old Digimon and Power Ranger episodes from back in the day
  4. I do IT for a living, but can’t stand computers
  5. I struggle to balance writing a blog and playing video games
  6. I would love to write a for a big video game company
  7. I never finish short stories that I write

Well, there you go.  There’s  a few fun facts that no one knew.

I would just like to thank Drakulus again for the nomination and the sixty five followers that I currently have.  Its sparked up way more this month that last month, so keep on reading and tell your friends.

Till next time…

Beyond!

11 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Nice job dude and thanks for love I appreciate it :]. I’m actually about to check out some of the people you mentioned on the list. I’m always looking for new blogs to read. Congratulations on your every growing popularity :]

Share Your Thoughts

