Batman: Arkham Origins Can it live up to its predecessor?

Batman:  Arkham Origins

Having just acquired Batman:  Arkham Origins, I started wondering if this game could ever live up the to legacy that Rocksteady created.  I’m almost too scared to play it just in case it’s terrible.  I know that’s not the case. how could more Batman be terrible?  Stranger things have happened though.  Warner Bros. from what I’ve seen haven’t done much to change things up, besides from new enemies, new locations but nothing truly innovative.  I haven’t played the game yet so my opinion is moot at this point.  As soon as I am done with this post I’m going to be getting into it so expect a review sometime from Sunday onwards.

Just my rambling thoughts.  Sorry that the post is so short.  But I got some gaming to do 🙂

 

Share Your Thoughts

