Gamescom 2013 Press Conferences

gamescom 2013

 

Did you miss out on Gamescom 2013?  If your answer is yes, then don’t stress.  Here at Gamers Therapy I  have compiled both conferences from Microsoft and Sony including a Sony Q&A panel, plus the games I’m most looking forward to come the PS4 and Xbox One.

Enjoy

Sony Conference: 

Sony Q&A

Sony Exclusives:

Knack

Killzone Shadow Fall Multiplayer

Killzone Mercenary

Little Big Planet Hub

Infamous Second Son “Fetch”

The Order 1886

Microsoft Conference:

Microsoft Exclusives:

Titanfall Gameplay Demo

While it does look like I’m Sony biased based upon the videos let me assure you that I’m not.  Titanfall is the only Xbox One Exclusive I’m looking forward to.

Share Your Thoughts

