The Matrix (The Movies)

The Movies box art

The Movies box art (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This was the first little video that i put so much effort into while playing The Movies.  This project is about 2 years old now.  I originally had 24min of footage but my PC crashed and i was only able to recover this 10min worth.  Still it’s better than nothing.

This was a rough draft so the sound levels are all over the place and there are some snippets of the The Matrix film in here as well that I used as part of a drawing board.

This was my first video so don’t judge me to harshly but i am open to suggestions and criticism.  Anyway watch it and let me know what you think. I have been thinking of getting back into this but it’s a lot of time and work that goes into it.  So still kind of on the fence.    Feel free to encourage me if you want.

 

Also stay tuned for my Supernatural snippet coming later today.

Share Your Thoughts

