Assassins Creed Revelations: Breathless Anticipation

With the release of AC:  Revelations just a few days away I seem to have this major AC buzz at the moment.  I am so excited about this game.  Only glitch…I’m getting it on PC.  It means all the other Hard Core fans will be playing it way before me but hey, i guess the plus side is that I’ve got the pre-order of the collectors edition coming my way.  My only problem is that the computer store where I’m buying it from doesn’t seem to know what the hell is in their edition.

I specifically ordered the collectors edition because it had the Embers DVD included in it and when i asked them today they said:  “I’m not sure man.”  Great service from a gaming store.

This is what I’m hoping to get in the collectors editionlater Assassins

2 comments on “Assassins Creed Revelations: Breathless Anticipation

  1. Pingback: Assassins Creed Revelations: Life in Constantinople « Gamers Therapy

Share Your Thoughts

