The Movies Game Supernatural

A few weeks ago i finished the first five min of my little Supernatural project and I’ve been wanting to upload it but i cant yet because i have to get permission from the studio in order to use the audio.

So while I’m still waiting for a response from them I thought I would upload a few screen shots of what I’ve got so far.

As soon as i hear something from Warner Bros. I will post the video 🙂

One comment on “The Movies Game Supernatural

  1. Congratulations!! 😀 … ok so I don’t know much about supernatural , but the fact that you’ve done this from scratch an the direction , it’s brilliant!!

Share Your Thoughts

